Vorstand

Funktion, Name Telefon E-Mail
Präsidentin
Wälti Karin
079 370 65 50 karin.waelti@fcbiglen.ch
Vizepräsident
Bigler Peter
079 154 52 89 peter.bigler@fcbiglen.ch
Kassier
Nydegger Thomas
079 702 30 25 tom.nydegger@fcbiglen.ch
Juniorenobmann
Thomas König
079 405 48 02 tom.koenig@fcbiglen.ch
TK-Chef,
Schiedsrichter-
Verantwortlicher

Moser Christian
079 827 26 21 christian.moser@fcbiglen.ch
Spiko
Liechti Simon
079 335 47 25 simon.liechti@fcbiglen.ch
Sportchef
Mathys Peter
079 220 58 43 peter.mathys@fcbiglen.ch
Beisitzer,
KIFU-Verantwortlicher

Lars Wüthrich
079 391 04 75 lars.wuethrich@fcbiglen.ch
Beisitzer
Baumann Matthias
079 485 69 03 matthias.baumann@fcbiglen.ch
Sekretär
Gygax Martin
079 789 80 14 martin.gygax@fcbiglen.ch
Werbechef
Silvan Moser
 079 549 92 05  silvan.moser@fcbiglen.ch

Vereinsfunktionäre FC Biglen Verbandsseite FVBJ